Dropbox Backups in Cloud Website Hosting
You can use Dropbox for backups regardless of the cloud website hosting package that you opt for when you sign up and the function shall be available within the Hepsia CP provided with all accounts. Linking one or even a number of Dropbox accounts takes just a few clicks and once the connection with our system is created, you could choose if all your data will be backed up there or just specific Internet sites and databases. This depends upon the size of the data you have on our end and what amount of space you have in your Dropbox account. The number of backups which you can have ranges from 3 to fourteen and our system shall generate a new one every day, so you can have a copy of your info for up to two weeks back and you shall be able to access them on your personal computer as regular files and folders. You will be able to change the Internet sites or the number of backups anytime. This functionality is a superb addition to the backups which we shall keep of your whole content four times daily. In case you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you could remove it with only a click inside your CP.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
All semi-dedicated hosting accounts created on our state-of-the-art cloud web hosting platform come with the Dropbox backup function by default, so you could link an account that you have with them with several clicks. The tool which you shall find within the Hepsia hosting CP will permit you to select different options - what Internet site files and databases shall be backed up and what number of copies ought to be kept inside your Dropbox account. This way you can have a copy only of particular content for up to 14 days back. These options can be changed easily whenever you want and you may even use multiple Dropbox accounts or delete ones that you no longer want to use. You should only ensure that the total size of the backups doesn't exceed the disk space limit which you have on their end. Because the backed up content can be accessed in a standard folder on your computer, this feature is a useful addition to the daily backups which we shall generate of your entire account at least four times every single day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Web Hosting
All virtual private server accounts which are set up with our sophisticated Hepsia Control Panel include the Dropbox backup function by default, thus if you wish to take advantage of this feature, you just have to link the two accounts with a couple of mouse clicks and our system shall begin creating copies of your content every day. You'll be able to pick what will be backed up - certain domain folders and databases or the whole data, as well as how many copies will be kept on the Dropbox service - from three to 14. These options depend on the size of the sites on the VPS and the free space that you have with Dropbox and they can be modified whenever you want, providing you with more flexibility. The feature can be disabled with just a mouse click within the respective section of Hepsia if you no longer need to use your Dropbox account for backups. We also provide a standard backup of your data with the Managed Services upgrade, which features a variety of other administration services.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers Hosting
It will take you just one or two clicks to link your Dropbox account to a dedicated server from our company in case the machine is set up with our progressive Hepsia CP. The easy-to-use interface will offer you access to different options such as what exactly to be backed up and what amount of copies to be stored at any given time within the Dropbox account. This overall flexibility is handy if you have a lot of info on the server and you do not need the whole thing or in the event that the free disk space which you have inside the Dropbox account is limited. You will be able to pick specific domain and subdomain folders or even just specific databases to be copied to their servers every day and the number of copies you can have is between three and 14. Both options can be modified based on your requirements at any moment and shall take effect the next time our system generates the backups. The Dropbox account can be deleted with a mouse click and if you no longer want to employ it or you do not have one, you may also consider the backup service we offer with the Managed Services upgrade alongside many other tasks that will make the management of your dedicated server much more simpler.